If you are not signed up to receive text messages, it is highly recommended to do so. Follow the link below!

Junior High - Girls Basketball Home Page

2019 Schedule       

 

 

 

 

 

JH Girls Basketball 2018

2018 Girls JH Basketball Team

       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Head Coach: Jeff Adamson

2019 JH Girls Basketball Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Thu, Sept 19 Linn JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Mon, Sept 23 Eugene JH Away 5:00 PM  
Tue, Sept 24 Prairie Home JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Fri, Sept 27 Vienna JH Away 5:00 PM  
Mon, Sept 30 Tuscumbia JH Away 5:00 PM  
Thu, Oct 3 Dixon JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Mon, Oct 7 New Bloomfield JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Oct 14-18 Prairie Home Tournament Away TBA  
Mon, Oct 21 St. Elizabeth JH Away 5:00 PM  
Tue, Oct 29 Chamois JH Away 5:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 1 Belle JH Away 5:00 PM  
11/4-8 Conference Tournament Away TBA