Fatima and Nichols will be in session Monday, February 19th to make up for snow day taken January 16th. Fatima is NOT in session Fri, Feb 16 (Nichols students will attend Nichols classes).

Junior High - Girls Basketball Home Page

 

Schedule for JH Basketball        Bland Girls Tournament      Conference Tournament

Concession Stand Work List

 

 

 

JH Girls Basketball 2017

2017 Girls JH Basketball Team

Player Pos Yr #
Dallas Haselett G 8 2
Caleigh Huot G 7 5
Maci Hoeller G 8 12
Chayce Gier G 8 14
Shelby Wankum P 7 33
Emma Kleffner P 8 41
Victoria Nivens P 8 45
       
       

Head Coach: Kary Brunnert

2017 JH Girls Basketball Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Mon, Sept 11 Chamois JH Away 5:00 PM win - 24-10
Fri., Sept 15 Linn JH HOME 5:00 PM loss -16-18 (OT)
Tue., Sept 19 Prairie Home JH HOME 5:00 PM win - 24-22
Fri., Sept 22 Vienna JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 20-31
Mon., Sept 25 Tuscumbia JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 16-38
Thu., Sept 28 Russellville JH HOME 5:00 PM loss - 21-23 (OT)
Mon., Oct 2 New Bloomfield JH HOME 5:00 PM loss - 12-29
Fri., Oct 6 Eugene JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 8-27
Oct 10-13 Bland Girls Tournament Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v Bland (7) win - 26-1, Round 2: Fatima v Versailles- loss - 9-24, Third Place: Fatima v Bland (8) win - 23-20
Mon., Oct 16 St. Elizabeth JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 16-42
Fri., Oct 20 OLLIS HOME 6:00 PM Win - 43-6
Oct 23-27 Conference Tournament Away TBA Round 1: Fatima v St. Elizabeth:  - loss - 17-38, Round 2: Fatima v Linn - loss - 16-24